Peter Falke Wines Cyber Monday Exclusive Offer

Enjoy free shipping on all domestic orders on the last Monday of every month:

Peter Falke Cyber Monday Exclusive Offer applies to the following dates:

  • Monday, 30 January 2017
  • Monday, 27 February 2017
  • Monday, 27 March 2017
  • Monday, 24 April 2017
  • Monday, 29 May 2017
  • Monday, 26 June 2017
  • Monday, 31 July 2017
  • Monday, 28 August 2017
  • Monday, 25 September 2017
  • Monday, 30 October 2017
  • Monday, 27 November 2017
  • Monday, 18 December 2017

Terms & Conditions Apply:

  • Rates include insurance, VAT, fuel levies and packaging
  • Transit time approximately 5–10 business days
  • Peter Falke Cyber Monday only applies to customers living in South Africa
  • Additional Rates for overnight or express delivery apply, please contact us:
  • Additional Rates for outlaying areas apply: If you live on Farms & Game Lodges
  • Special packing requirements may incur additional charges
  • Any problems or enquiries Tel: 021 881 3677
  • Office Hours: Monday-Friday08h00-17h00
  • Offer only valid on Cyber Mondays as listed above.  From 00h00 to 24h00 on that specific Monday.
  • Peter Falke Wines reserves the right to change prices and / or vintages without any prior knowledge. 
  • Stock can be sold out without prior knowledge.

Remember:

Please include ALL your transport details :  Name / Surname / Address / Postal Code / Telephone Number / Special instructions i.e. time of delivery.

No Deliveries to P.O Boxes.